WWE Superstar Shakeup 2017: Updated SmackDown Live Roster


How will the SmackDown Live roster look after the second night of the WWE Superstar Shakeup?

Night One of the WWE Superstar Shakeup came and went, with a handful of talents from Tuesday heading to Raw This included Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose making the jump, along with Bray Wyatt, the Miz, Alexa Bliss, Mickie James and others.

Well, Night Two is here, so we’ll see who goes to SmackDown Live. This may include Superstars we saw on Raw, potentially New Day, Charlotte, Sasha Banks and others, which is only speculation.

We know there are a handful of talents already staying on SmackDown, based on who appeared on Raw. Who does this include? Who will join them? Let’s see the updated roster, which is subject to change throughout the evening. No one from Raw has officially been added.

  • Aiden English
  • AJ Styles
  • American Alpha
  • The Ascension
  • Baron Corbin
  • Becky Lynch
  • Breezango
  • Carmella
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Erick Rowan
  • James Ellsworth
  • Jinder Mahal
  • John Cena
  • Kane
  • Kevin Owens
  • Lana
  • Mojo Rawley
  • Naomi
  • Natalya
  • New Day
  • Nikki Bella
  • Randy Orton
  • Rusev
  • Sami Zayn
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Sin Cara
  • The Shining Stars
  • Tamina
  • Tye Dillinger
  • The Usos
  • Zack Ryder

This current roster features John Cena, Nikki Bella and Zack Ryder, all of whom are out with injuries or on a hiatus. So that makes SmackDown even thinner. That may be solved with a few big-name additions from Raw.

With the Intercontinental Championship having moved, it only seems logical to replace it with the United States Championship. That would mean Kevin Owens makes the jump, but could he take Chris Jericho with him? The two have a title match set for WWE Payback, so it only makes sense for them to stay on the same show, even if Jericho is leaving to tour with Fozzy.

Next: Raw Roster Tracker for Superstar Shakeup

Who will join SmackDown during the second night of the WWE Superstar Shakeup? We’ll find out at 8:00 p.m. ET